Home > Our People > School Staff

School Staff

Principal & Vice-Principals

Mrs Ong Hui Khim
Principal
chia_hui_khim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Josephine Ng
Vice-Principal
josephine_sw_ng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tan Peiru
Vice-Principal
tan_peiru@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Sech Wee
Vice-Principal (Admin)
lee_sech_wee@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Miss Judy Lee Hwei Woon
School Staff Developer
judy_lee_hwei_woon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Ying Kiat
HOD Curricular Studies
tan_ying_kiat@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chong Shur Chin
HOD Chinese Language & Culture
chong_shur_chin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Shu Hong
HOD Mathematics
tan_shu_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Denise Kee
HOD GEP
yeo_sulyn_denise@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ho Boon Huat
HOD SAP
ho_boon_huat@schools.gov.sg

Mr Cedric Choy
HOD ICT
choy_chong_wah@schools.gov.sg
 
Mrs Sandy Tay
HOD PE/ CCA & Aesthetics
phoon_soe_leng_sandy@schools.gov.sg
 
Mrs Shirlyn Seah
HOD CCE
koh_lee_kun_shirlyn@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Henry Phua
HOD Student Management
henry_phua_yong_xiang@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mrs Kheng Mui Yee
Year Head (Upper Block)
kheng_mui_yee@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Chua Hock Yen
Year Head (Lower Block)
chua_hock_yen@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Cho Yue Wai
Asst Year Head (Middle Block)
cho_yue_wai@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wendy Tan
LH English
tan_yen_teng_wendy@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mrs Vivien Tan
LH English
yu_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Pei Sin
LH Chinese Language & Culture
ng_pei_sin@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mrs Chew Hwee Ling
LH Mathematics
lim_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Fu Yinghui
LH Science
fu_yinghui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Fengyi
SH SAP
yang_fengyi@schools.gov.sg
 
Mdm Jenny Chew
SH Aesthetics
chew_gek_cheng_a@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mr Johnson Lock
SH PE
johnson_lock@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Heng Kim Fei Susan
SH Literary Arts
heng_kim_fei_susan@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Neo Eng Yeow
SH PE
neo_eng_yeow@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhou Jing
LH Chinese Language & Culture
zhou_jing_b@schools.gov.sg

School Admin Team (SAT)

Ms Lim Xiuli
Administration Manager
lim_xiuli@schools.gov.sg

Mr Png Gay Pheow
Operations Manager
png_gay_pheow@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ho Kee Kit
Operations Manager
ho_kee_kit@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kwek Soon Cheong
ICT Manager
kwek_soon_cheong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shirley Han
Administrative Executive
shirley_han_jok_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Seng Yeok
Administrative Executive
ng_seng_yeok@schools.gov.sg

Mr Loo Sin Yew
Administrative Executive
loo_sin_yew@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Renee Liew
Management Support Officer
liew_moy_pin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norwati
Management Support Officer
norwati_a@schools.gov.sg

Miss Nadia Binte Razalee
Management Support Officer
nadia_razalee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chua Hwee Sang
Operations Support Officer
Mr Lim Guan Kwee
Operations Support Officer
Ms Mayandi Sedhalakshimi
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Chan Ah Heng
Operations Support Officer
Mr Tan Aik Whye
Operations Support Officer
Ms Rachael Yeo
SMC Clerical Support Staff
yeo_kar_yean@nanhuapri.edu.sg

Ms Ruth Martha Lim
Admin Support Officer
ruth_martha_lim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Kwee Hio Janet
Librarian
lkweehio@staff.spydus.com.sg

Mr Derick Enoza
ICT Trainer
derick_enoza@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chee Siong
Desktop Engineer
Mr Mohd Zulhelmy
Desktop Engineer

Ms Hang Meng Geok
Laboratory Asst
hang_meng_geok@moe.edu.sg

P1 Form Teachers 2021

1A
Miss Tey Ker Hann
tey_ker_hann@schools.gov.sg
Mr Johnson Lock
johnson_lock@schools.gov.sg
1B
Mdm Yang Hwee Eng Elizabeth
yang_hwee_eng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lin Yingru
lin_yingru@schools.gov.sg
1C
Miss Zhaolin Alexandra Goh
zhaolin_alexandra_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Mui Gek
goh_mui_gek@schools.gov.sg
1D
Miss Loo Lee Fen
loo_lee_fen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing_b@schools.gov.sg
1E
Miss Toh Pei Hoon
toh_pei_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Wei Lin
ong_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
1F
Mdm Wong Lai Yin
wong_lai_yin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Hoh Suh Jen
yin_suh_jen@schools.gov.sg
1G
Mdm Leong Pui Fong
eunice_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Marie Young
hau_ee_ping_marie@schools.gov.sg
1H
Mr Mohamad Faizal Bin Mat Isa
mohamad_faizal_mat_isa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan See Hwa
tan_see_hwa@schools.gov.sg

P2 Form Teachers 2021

P3 Form Teachers 2021

3A
Mrs Jesslyn Loh
jesslyn_low_chai_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sandy Tay
phoon_soe_leng_sandy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ho Boon Huat
ho_boon_huat@schools.gov.sg
 
3B
Miss Sanisa Binte Sapari
sanisa_sapari@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ching Feng Qi Stephanie
ching_feng_qi_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
3C
Ms Ho Kit Mun Julia
ho_kit_mun_julia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Li Xing
li_xing@schools.gov.sg
3D
Mdm Goh Chiew Hoon
goh_chiew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Miss Teoh Kiah Mun
Teoh_kiah_mun@schools.gov.sg
3E
Mdm Seah Mui Hoon
seah_mui_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wan Hai Yan
wan_hai_yan@schools.gov.sg
3F
Mdm Nuratika Bte Azami
nuratika_azami@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hazel Ong Li Ying
hazel_ong_li_ying@schools.gov.sg
Ms Gao Xiaotong
gao_xiaotong@schools.gov.sg
 
3G
Mr Soh Kah Kiat Aaron
soh_kah_kiat_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Koo Xi Yan
koo_ong_xiyan@schools.gov.sg
3H
Mdm Sher Ong
ong_chiew_har@schools.gov.sg
Miss Huang Xinyi
huang_xinyi@schools.gov.sg

P4 Form Teachers 2021

P5 Form Teachers 2021

5A
Miss Fong Li Ying
fong_li_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Fengyi
yang_fengyi@schools.gov.sg
5B
Mdm Xie Wei
xie_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lum Wai Mung
lum_wai_mung@schools.gov.sg
 5C Mdm Chew Kah Yee
chew_kah_yee@schools.gov.sg 
 Mrs Teo Li Shan
yeoh_li_shan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Heng Kim Fei Susan
heng_kim_fei_susan@schools.gov.sg 
 
5D
Miss Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Peh Yunn Chyn
peh_yunn_chyn@schools.gov.sg
5E
Mrs Soh Cuishan
foo_cuishan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Lay Nga
ang_lay_nga@schools.gov.sg
5F
Ms Nicole Foo Jie Lin
nicole_foo_jie_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chong Shur Chin
chong_shur_chin@schools.gov.sg
5G
Mr Neo Eng Yeow
neo_eng_yeow@schools.gov.sg
Miss Janelle Lim Qi Qi
Janelle_Lim_qi_qi@schools.gov.sg
5H
Ms Fu Yinghui
fu_yinghui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yap Kian Wee
yap_kian_wee@schools.gov.sg

P6 Form Teachers 2021

 6A Mr Daniel Guan
daniel_guan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Soh Lishi
soh_lishi@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Tan Yen Teng Wendy
tan_yen_teng_wendy@schools.gov.sg
6B
Miss Darshana Naidu Ananda
darshana_naidu_ananda@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Shu Hong
tan_shu_hong@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Thomas Lim Kok Tiong
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@schools.gov.sg
 
6C
Mrs Wee Huiwen
chan_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Keng Hui Lena
tan_keng_hui_lena@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Bee Choo
lee_bee_choo@schools.gov.sg
 
6D
Mrs Grace Ling
tan_li_hong_grace@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Long Li Ping
long_liping@schools.gov.sg
6E
Mdm Huang Xiuqin
huang_xiuqin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Cedric Choy
choy_chong_wah@schools.gov.sg
6F
Mrs Chew-Lim Hwee Ling
lim_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liu Jianguo
liu_jianguo@schools.gov.sg
6G
Mr Tan Ying Kiat
tan_ying_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lin Pei-Jing
lin_pei-jing@schools.gov.sg
6H
Mdm Ng Wai Fung Wendy
ng_wai_fung@schools.gov.sg
Mr Guan Zhonghui
guan_zhonghui@schools.gov.sg
6J
Mr Ng Wei Sheng
ng_wei_sheng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Denise Kee
yeo_sulyn_denise@schools.gov.sg

Teachers

AEDs

Ms Sheena Tan
School Counsellor
sheena_tan_yi_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Herbert Goh
AED, LBS
herbert_goh_guang_yang@schools.gov.sg

Miss Nur Amani
AED, LBS
nur_amani_binti_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Suzzanna Binte Shariff
AED, LBS
suzzanna_shariff@schools.gov.sg