Home > Our People > School Staff

School Staff

Principal & Vice-Principals

Mrs Ong Hui Khim
Principal
chia_hui_khim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Josephine Ng
Vice-Principal
josephine_sw_ng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tan Peiru
Vice-Principal
tan_peiru@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Sech Wee
Vice-Principal (Admin)
lee_sech_wee@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Mr Tan Shu Hong
School Staff Developer
tan_shu_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cynthia Chen
HOD Mathematics
Cynthia_Tan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hisham Bin Zainal
HOD Science
Hisham_Zainal@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chong Shur Chin
HOD Chinese Language & Culture
Chong_SHUR_CHIN@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Denise Kee
HOD GEP
yeo_sulyn_denise@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Shirlyn Seah
HOD CCE
koh_lee_kun_shirlyn@schools.gov.sg

Mr Choy Chong Wah Cedric
HOD ICT
choy_chong_wah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Henry Phua Yong Xiang
HOD Student Management
henry_phua_yong_xiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kheng Mui Yee
Year Head (Upper Block)
kheng_mui_yee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Hock Yen
Year Head (Lower Block)
chua_hock_yen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cho Yue Wai
Asst Year Head (Middle Block)
cho_yue_wai@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Yen Teng Wendy
LH English
tan_yen_teng_wendy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Vivien Tan
LH English
yu_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Heng Kim Fei Susan
SH Literary Arts
heng_kim_fei_susan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chew-Lim Hwee Ling
LH Mathematics
lim_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lim Li Li
LH Mathematics
LIM_Li_Li_b@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ng Pei Sin
LH Chinese Language & Culture
ng_pei_sin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Zhou Jing
LH Chinese Language & Culture
zhou_jing_b@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lin Pei-Jing
SH GEP
lin_pei-jing@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Feng Yi
SH SAP
yang_fengyi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Neo Eng Yeow
SH PE
neo_eng_yeow@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chew Gek Cheng Jenny
SH Aesthetics
chew_gek_cheng_a@schools.gov.sg

School Admin Team (SAT)

Ms Lim Xiuli
Administration Manager
LIM_Xiuli@schools.gov.sg

Mr Png Gay Pheow
Operations Manager
png_gay_pheow@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ho Kee Kit
Operations Manager
ho_kee_kit@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kwek Soon Cheong
ICT Manager
kwek_soon_cheong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Seng Yeok
Administrative Executive
ng_seng_yeok@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shirley Han Jok Ling
Administrative Executive
shirley_han_jok_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mr Loo Sin Yew
Administrative Executive
loo_sin_yew@schools.gov.sg

Miss Nadia Binte Razalee
Management Support Officer
nadia_razalee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Liew Moy Pin
Management Support Officer
liew_moy_pin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chu Mei Ling
Management Support Officer
chu_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chan Ah Heng
Operations Support Officer

Mr Lim Guan Kwee
Operations Support Officer

Mr Tan Aik Whye
Operations Support Officer

Mr Eric Aw Aik Hoe
Operations Support Officer

Ms Mayandi Sedhalakshimi
Operations Support Officer

Ms Chua Hwee Sang
Operations Support Officer

Mr Tan Lye Teck
Operations Support Officer
Ms Ruth Martha Lim
Admin Support Officer
ruth_martha_lim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Low Choi Lin (Christina)
SMC Clerical Support Staff
low_choi_lin@nanhuaps.moe.edu.sg

Mdm Janet Lee Kwee Hio
Librarian
lkweehio@staff.spydus.com.sg

Mr Derick Enoza
ICT Trainer
derick_enoza@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chee Siong
Desktop Engineer
Mr Mohd Zulhelmy Bin Majed
Desktop Engineer

Ms Hang Meng Geok
Lab Assistant

P1 Form Teachers 2022

P1-A
Mrs Marie Young
hau_ee_ping_marie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan See Hwa
tan_see_hwa@schools.gov.sg
P1-B
Miss Teo Sze Yin Felicia
teo_sze_yin_felicia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Huang Xiuqin
huang_xiuqin@schools.gov.sg
P1-C
Miss Toh Pei Hoon
toh_pei_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Li Xing
li_xing@schools.gov.sg
P1-D
Mdm Ng Li-Hwang
ng_li-hwang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Soo Shio Fung
soo_shio_fung@schools.gov.sg
P1-E
Mrs Vivien Tan
yu_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Jing
zhang_jing_a@schools.gov.sg
P1-F
Miss Zhaolin Alexandra Goh
zhaolin_alexandra_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chew Gek Cheng Jenny
chew_gek_cheng_a@schools.gov.sg
P1-G
Mdm Hon Mui Yong
hoon_hon_mui_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Hoh Suh Jen
yin_suh_jen@schools.gov.sg
P1-H
Mdm Wu Peiling
wu_peiling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Oi Lee
wong_oi_lee@schools.gov.sg

P2 Form Teachers 2022

P2-A
Mdm Tan Yen Teng Wendy
tan_yen_teng_wendy@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tey Ker Hann
tey_ker_hann@schools.gov.sg
P2-B
Mdm Yang Hwee Eng Elizabeth
yang_hwee_eng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hazel Ong
hazel_ong_li_ying@schools.gov.sg
P2-C
Ms Sabrina Lee
sabrina_lee_sabai@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ganesan S/O Ramasamy
ganesan_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Goh Mui Gek
goh_mui_gek@schools.gov.sg


P2-D
Miss Loo Lee Fen
loo_lee_fen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wan Hai Yan
wan_hai_yan@schools.gov.sg
P2-E
Mrs Karen Haw
sim_poh_hwa_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Wei Lin
ong_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
P2-F
Mrs Jolene Low
cheah_li_ping_jolene@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Lin
lim_lin@schools.gov.sg
P2-G
Mdm Leong Pui Fong (Eunice)
eunice_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Xie Wei
xie_wei@schools.gov.sg
P2-H
Mr Mohamad Faizal Bin Mat Isa
mohamad_faizal_mat_isa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Soh Lishi
soh_lishi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Wei Seng
tay_wei_seng@schools.gov.sg


P3 Form Teachers 2022

P3-A
Mr Aaron Soh Kah Kiat
soh_kah_kiat_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Ms Gao Xiao Tong
gao_xiaotong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hisham Bin Zainal
Hisham_Zainal@schools.gov.sg


P3-B
Mdm Vithiya D/O Variyah
vithiya_variyah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chua Eng Huat Dylan
chua_eng_huat@schools.gov.sg
P3-C
Miss Ng Xin Yuan Yvonne
Ng_Xin_Yuan_Yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Miss Sanisa Binte Sapari
sanisa_sapari@schools.gov.sg
P3-D
Ms Teffany Chia Mui Leng
teffany_chia_mui_leng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Sakinah Bte M Jaffar Sadique
siti_sakinah_mohamed_jaffar@schools.gov.sg
P3-E
Mdm Nuratika Bte Azami
nuratika_azami@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Koo Xi Yan
koo_ong_xiyan@schools.gov.sg
P3-F
Mrs Chew-Lim Hwee Ling
lim_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Abdul Talip Bin Ali
abdul_talip_ali@schools.gov.sg
P3-G
Mdm Song Fang
Song_Fang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chiang Da Wei, Gerald
chiang_da_wei_gerald@schools.gov.sg
P3-H
Ms Ching Feng Qi, Stephanie
ching_feng_qi_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Seah Mui Hoon
seah_mui_hoon@schools.gov.sg

P4 Form Teachers 2022

P4-A
Miss Ng Pei Sin
ng_pei_sin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wee Hui Wen
chan_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
P4-B
Mdm Lee Bee Choo
lee_bee_choo@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Keng Hui Lena
tan_keng_hui_lena@schools.gov.sg
P4-C
Mrs Chua Fang
cheoh_fang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Guan Zhonghui
guan_zhonghui@schools.gov.sg
P4-D
Ms Teoh Kiah Mun
Teoh_KIAH_MUN@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Denise Kee
yeo_sulyn_denise@schools.gov.sg
P4-E
Mrs Soh Cuishan
foo_cuishan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Wei Sheng
ng_wei_sheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Serena Kim Ai Leng
kim_ai_leng_serena@schools.gov.sg


P4-F
Mrs Jesslyn Loh
jesslyn_low_chai_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Grace Ling
tan_li_hong_grace@schools.gov.sg
P4-G
Mdm Goh Chiew Hoon
goh_chiew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Miss Teng Rui Chin Alice
teng_rui_chin@schools.gov.sg
P4-H
Mr Muhammad Halim Bin Rosman
muhammad_halim_rosman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lin Pei-Jing
lin_pei-jing@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yong Hwee Min
yong_hwee_min@schools.gov.sg


P5 Form Teachers 2022

P5-A
Mr Choy Chong Wah Cedric
choy_chong_wah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leo Chin Choon
leo_chin_choon@schools.gov.sg
P5-B
Miss Darshana Naidu Ananda
darshana_naidu_ananda@schools.gov.sg
Mr Neo Eng Yeow
neo_eng_yeow@schools.gov.sg
P5-C
Miss Lin Yingru
lin_yingru@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Serena Shum
serena_shum@schools.gov.sg
P5-D
Mdm Ong Chiew Har Sher
ong_chiew_har@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Wai Fung Wendy
ng_wai_fung@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cynthia Chen
Cynthia_Tan@schools.gov.sg


P5-E
Mr Guan Poh Wei Daniel
daniel_guan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee Ai Foon
tan_ai_foon@schools.gov.sg
P5-F
Mrs Goh Lai Peng
tan_lai_peng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Janelle Lim Qi Qi
Janelle_Lim_qi_qi@schools.gov.sg
P5-G
Mr Liu Jianguo
liu_jianguo@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Ai Lian
yeo_ai_lian@schools.gov.sg
Mr Thomas Lim
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@schools.gov.sg


P5-H
Mdm Chiew Sook Yee
chiew_sook_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Shu Hong
tan_shu_hong@schools.gov.sg

P6 Form Teachers 2022

P6-A
Miss Fong Li Ying
fong_li_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Feng Yi
yang_fengyi@schools.gov.sg
P6-B
Miss Lim Li Li
LIM_Li_Li_b@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lum Wai Mung
lum_wai_mung@schools.gov.sg
P6-C
Mdm Chew Kah Yee
chew_kah_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Teo Li Shan
Yeoh_LI_SHAN@schools.gov.sg
P6-D
Ms Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Peh Yunn Chyn
peh_yunn_chyn@schools.gov.sg
P6-E
Ms Ho Kit Mun Julia
ho_kit_mun_julia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Lay Nga
ang_lay_nga@schools.gov.sg
P6-F
Ms Nicole Foo Jie Lin
Nicole_FOO_JIE_LIN@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Lai Yin
wong_lai_yin@schools.gov.sg
P6-G
Mdm Ser Yah Lee
ser_yah_lee@schools.gov.sg
Miss Zhou Jing
zhou_jing_b@schools.gov.sg
P6-H
Mdm Heng Kim Fei Susan
heng_kim_fei_susan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yap Kian Wee
yap_kian_wee@schools.gov.sg

Teachers

Mdm Long Liping
Teacher
long_liping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Pauline Soh Poh Ling
Teacher
Pauline_SOH_POH_LING@schools.gov.sg

Ms Wei Nan
Teacher
wei_nan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Alice Toh Peck Hoon
Teacher
toh_peck_hoon_alice@schools.gov.sg

Ms Foo Say Lian
Teacher
foo_say_lian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Aw Yong Wai Leng
Teacher
aw_yong_wai_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Choon Keong (Brandon)
Teacher
ng_choon_keong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yeo In May
Teacher
yeo_in_may@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lin Qiuhan Catherine
Teacher
lin_qiuhan_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ang Suat Sian, Karen
Teacher
ang_suat_sian_karen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Suhaily Binte Salam
Teacher
suhaily_salam@schools.gov.sg
Ms Li Hanyu
Teacher
li_hanyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Lye Bing Mary Goretti
Teacher
wong_lye_bing_mary@schools.gov.sg

AEDs

Ms Sheena Tan Yi Lin
School Counsellor
Sheena_Tan_Yi_Lin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Herbert Goh Guang Yang
Special Educational Needs (SEN) Officer
herbert_goh_guang_yang@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nur Amani Bte Ahmad
Special Educational Needs (SEN) Officer
nur_amani_binti_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Suzzanna Bte Shariff
Special Educational Needs (SEN) Officer
suzzanna_shariff@schools.gov.sg