Home > About Us > School Staff

School Leaders

Principal & Vice-Principals 
Designation Name Email Address  Photo
PrincipalMrs Ong Hui Khim chia_hui_khim@schools.gov.sg115_P Mrs Ong Hui Khim.JPG
Vice-PrincipalMrs Low Boon Hwee chew_boon_hwee@schools.gov.sg116_VP Mrs Low Boon Hwee.JPG
Vice-PrincipalMdm Josephine Ng josephine_sw_ng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Josephine Ng (Vice-Principal).jpg
Vice-Principal (Admin)Mr Lee Sech Weelee_sech_wee@schools.gov.sgMr Lee Sech Wee (Vice-Principal Administration).jpg
Key Personnel 
HODs, SHs & LHs        
Designation Name Email Address Photo 
HOD English

Mrs Venkatesh Shanthi
 shanthi_supramaniam_ve@moe.edu.sg108_Mrs Venkatesh Shanthi.JPG
HOD Chinese Language & Culture
Ms Wang Haining  wang_haining@moe.edu.sg109_Miss Wang Haining.JPG
HOD Math
Mr Tan Shu Hong tan_shu_hong@moe.edu.sgMrTanShuHong.jpg
HOD Scienc
Ms Audrey Cheong cheong_mei_ling_audrey@moe.edu.sg102_Miss Audrey Cheong Mei Ling.JPG
HOD Curriculum StudiesMr Tan Ying Kiat  tan_ying_kiat@moe.edu.sg  
School Staff DeveloperMdm Teo Chen Chen  teo_chen_chen@moe.edu.sg 107_Mdm Teo Chen Chen.JPG
HOD GEPMrs Denise Kee  yeo_sulyn_denise@moe.edu.sg94_Mrs Denise Kee.JPG
HOD SAPMr Ho Boon Huat  ho_boon_huat@moe.edu.sgMr Ho Boon Huat.jpg
HOD ICTMrs Jenny Lim  lee_beng_hong_jenny@moe.edu.sg103_Mrs Jenny Lim.JPG
HOD PE/ CCA & AestheticsMrs Sandy Tay  phoon_soe_leng_sandy@moe.edu.sg104_Mrs Sandy Tay.JPG
HOD CCEMrs Soh Peiwen  lim_peiwen@moe.edu.sg 106_Mrs Soh Peiwen.JPG
Year Head LB
Miss Judy Lee  judy_lee_hwei_woon@moe.edu.sg
Year Head MBMrs Shirlyn Seah  koh_lee_kun_shirlyn@moe.edu.sg105_Mrs Shirlyn Seah.JPG
Year Head UBMrs Kheng Mui Yee  kheng_mui_yee@moe.edu.sg91_Mrs Kheng Mui Yee.JPG
Asst YH LBMdm Cho Yue Wai  cho_yue_wai@moe.edu.sgMdm Cho Yue Wai.jpg
SH ICTMdm Ng Kaishi  ng_kai_shi@moe.edu.sg  96_Mdm Ng Kai Shi.JPG
SH PEMr Johnson Lock  johnson_lock@moe.edu.sg95_0901.JPG
SH AestheticsMdm Jenny Chew chew_gek_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg92_Mdm Chew Gek Cheng.JPG
SH SAPMr Yang Fengyi yang_fengyi@moe.edu.sg41_Mr Yang Fengyi.JPG
LH EL
Mdm Wendy Tan  tan_yen_teng_wendy@moe.edu.sg101_Miss Tan Yen Teng Wendy.JPG
LH CLC Mdm Wong Lai Yin  wong_lai_yin@moe.edu.sg99_Mdm Wong Lai Yin.JPG
LH MathMrs Chew Hwee Ling lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg97_Mrs Chew-Lim Hwee Ling.JPG
Executive Administrative Staff (EAS)
Designation Name Email Address Photo
Administration Manager Mr Phua Liat Keong phua_liat_keong@moe.edu.sg
AM_Mr Phua Liat Keong 2.jpg
Administration ManagerMdm Lim Xiulilim_xiuli@schools.gov.sg Ms Lim Xiuli copy.jpg
Operations Manager Mr Png Gay Pheow png_gay_pheow@moe.edu.sg
Mr Png Gay Pheow.jpg
Operations Manager Mr Ho Kee Kit ho_kee_kit@moe.edu.sg Mr HoKK.jpg
ICT ManagerMr Felix Tantan_kim_heng_felix@moe.edu.sg Felix_Tan_ICTManager.jpg
Administrative ExecutiveMdm Shirley Han shirley_han_jok_ling@moe.edu.sg128_Mdm Han Jok Ling Shirley.JPG
Management Support Officer Mr Loo Sin Yewloo_sin_yew@moe.edu.sg  
Management Support Officer  Mdm Liew Moy Pinliew_moy_pin@moe.edu.sg
127_Mdm Liew Moy Pin.JPG
Management Support OfficerMdm Norwati Bte Mohd Bolhim norwati_a@moe.edu.sg  
ICT TrainerMr Derick Enozaderick_enoza@moe.edu.sg MrDerickEnozaICTTrainer.jpg
Admin Support Officer Ms Elaine Ongelaine_ong_eng_siew@moe.edu.sg124A_Ms Elaine Ong Eng Siew.JPG
LibrarianMs Hang Luan Eng- 
Laboratory AsstMs Julaini Bte Alip- 
SMC ClerkMr Lee Fook Seng- 
SPEMr Faidz- 
Operations Support Officer Ms Chua Hwee Sangchua_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg129_Miss Chua Hwee Sang.JPG
Operations Support Officer 
Mayandi Sedhalakshimi
 -130_Miss Mayandi Sedhalakshimi.JPG
Operations Support OfficerMdm Chan Ah Heng -131_Mdm Chan Ah Heng.JPG
Operations Support OfficerMr Ajis B Abu Bakar 132_Mr Ajis B Abu Bakar.JPG
P1 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
1A
Form Teacher
Miss Siti Hajar Binte Abdul Hamid

siti_hajar_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

15_Ms Siti Hajar.JPG
1A
Co Form Teacher 
Miss Chung Wei-Shanchung_wei-shan@moe.edu.sg 60_Ms Chung Wei-Shan.JPG
1B
Form Teacher
Mdm Vithiya D/O Variyah
vithiya_variyah@moe.edu.sg
04_Mdm Vithiya do Variyah.JPG
1B
Co Form Teacher
Mr Loh Min Sen
-
1C 
Form Teacher
Mdm Nurul Huda nurul_huda_safaruddin@moe.edu.sg
07_Miss Nurul Huda Bte Safaruddin.JPG
1C
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Ong Chai Sen ong_chai_sen@moe.edu.sg _Mdm Ong Chai Sen.JPG
1D 
Form Teacher
Mdm Elizabeth Yangyang_hwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
03_Mdm Elizabeth Yang.JPG
1D
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Wan Hai Yan wan_hai_yan@moe.edu.sg 86_Mdm Wan Hai Yan.JPG
1E
Form Teacher
Miss Toh Pei Hoon toh_pei_hoon@moe.edu.sg
05_Miss Toh Pei Hoon.JPG
1E
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Cho Yue Wai cho_yue_wai@moe.edu.sg 93_Mdm Cho Yue Wai.jpg
1F
Form Teacher
Mdm Nuratika Azaminuratika_azami@moe.edu.sg
06_Miss Nuratika Binte Azmi.JPG
1F
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Dylan Chua chua_eng_huat@moe.edu.sg  62_Mr Dylan Chua Eng Huat.JPG
1G
Form Teacher
Mrs Chan Keen Choon
chan_keen_choon_a@moe.edu.sg 
58A_Mrs Chan Keen Choon.JPG
1G
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Jenny Chewchew_gek_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg 92_Mdm Chew Gek Cheng.JPG
1H
Form Teacher
Mrs Vivien Tan
yu_yen_ling_vivien@moe.edu.sg
1H
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Soo Shio Fungsoo_shio_fung@moe.edu.sg 82_Mdm Soo Shio Fung.JPG
P2 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
2A
Form Teacher
Mdm Ng Li-Hwang
ng_li-hwang@moe.edu.sg 
78_Mdm Ng Li-hwang.JPG
2A
Co Form Teacher
Mr Johnson Lockjohnson_lock@moe.edu.sg
95_0901.JPG
2B
Form Teacher
Miss Teo Wei Ren teo_wei_ren@moe.edu.sg
35_Miss Teo Wei Ren.JPG
2B
Co Form Teacher
Mr Mohamad Faizalmohamad_faizal_mat_isa@moe.edu.sg
77_Mr Mohd Faizal.JPG
2C
Form Teacher
Ms Loo Lee Fen
loo_lee_fen@moe.edu.sg
14_Miss Loo Lee Fen.JPG
2C
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Chuan Hong Mooi - Mdm Chuan Hong Mooi.jpg
2D
Form Teacher
Mdm Kellie Quekquek_kai_li_kellie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kellie Quek.jpg
2D
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Neo Eng Yeowneo_eng_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Eng Yeow.JPG
2E
Form Teacher
Ms Song Fangsong_fang@moe.edu.sg 27_Miss Song Fang.JPG
2E
Co Form Teacher
Miss Lee Rui Chinglee_rui_ching@moe.edu.sg 71_Miss Lee Rui Ching.JPG
2F
Form Teacher
Mrs Hoh Suh Jen
yin_suh_jen@moe.edu.sg
01_Mrs Hoh Suh Jen.JPG
2F
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Teo Siang Hiok
teo_siang_hiok@moe.edu.sg
84_Mdm Teo Siang Hiok.JPG
2G
Form Teacher
Miss Alexandra Gohzhaolin_alexandra_goh@moe.edu.sg
11_Mrs Zhaolin Alexandra Goh.JPG
2G
Co Form Teacher
Ms Wang Ying
wang_ying@moe.edu.sg 96_Mdm Ng Kai Shi.JPG
2H
Form Teacher
Miss Tey Ker Hanntey_ker_hann@moe.edu.sg
85_Ms Tey Key Hann.JPG
2H
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Wendy Tantan_yen_teng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
101_Miss Tan Yen Teng Wendy.JPG
P3 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
3A
FormTeacher
Mdm Sher Ong ong_chiew_har@moe.edu.sg
08_Mdm Sher Ong Chiew Har.JPG
3A
Co Form Teacher
Mr Tay Wei Seng
tay_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg
20_Mr Tay Wei Seng.JPG
3B
Form Teacher
Miss Fong Li Ying
fong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
3B
Co Form Teacher
Ms Lin Yingru lin_yingru@moe.edu.sg
74_Miss Lin Yingru.JPG
3C
Form Teacher
Mdm Sabrina Leesabrina_lee_sabai@moe.edu.sg 02_Ms Sabrina Lee Sabai.JPG
3C
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Xie Wei xie_wei@moe.edu.sg
89_Mdm Xie Wei.JPG
3D
Form Teacher
Miss Sanisa Sapari sanisa_sapari@moe.edu.sg
19_Miss Sanisa Binte Sapari.JPG
3D
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Ong Wei Lin ong_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 80_Mdm Ong Wei Lin.JPG
3E
Form Teacher
Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
28_Miss Zhou Jing.JPG
3E
Co Form Teacher
Ms Lim Li Li
3F
Form Teacher
Mdm Ser Yah Lee
ser_yah_lee@moe.edu.sg
51_Mdm Ser Yah Lee.JPG
3F
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Karen Haw sim_poh_hwa_karen@moe.edu.sg
21_Mrs Karen Haw.JPG
P4 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
4A
Form Teacher
Mdm Seah Mui Hoon
seah_mui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
26_Mdm Seah Mui Hoon.JPG
4A
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Li Xingli_xing@moe.edu.sg 72_Mdm Li Xing.JPG
4B
Form Teacher
Mrs Tiang Hwee Min
yong_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg
18_Mrs Tiang Hwee Min.jpg
4B
Co Form Teacher 
Ms Soh Lishi
Ms Koh Yuxin
soh_lishi@moe.edu.sg
koh_yu_xin@moe.edu.sg
4C
Form Teacher
Mrs Marie Younghau_ee_ping_marie@moe.edu.sg  16_Mrs Marie Young.JPG
4C
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Liu Jianguo liu_jianguo@moe.edu.sg
75_Mr Liu Jianguo.JPG
4D
Form Teacher
Ms Siti Sakinah
4D
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Zhang Jing
zhang_jing_a@moe.edu.sg 90_Mdm Zhang Jing.JPG
4E
Form Teacher
Mrs Jesslyn Loh 

jesslyn_low_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
23_Mrs Jesslyn Loh.JPG
4E
Co Form Teacher 
Mrs Koo Xi Yankoo_ong_xiyan@moe.edu.sg
70_Mrs Xi Yan.jpg
4F
Form Teacher
Mdm Tan See Hwa tan_see_hwa@moe.edu.sg
83_Mdm Tan See Hwa.JPG
4F
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Eunice Leong
eunice_leong@moe.edu.sg
4G
Form Teacher
Mdm Shadidah Mokhtar
shadidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
34_Mdm Shadidah Mokhtar.JPG
4G 
Co Form Teacher
Mr Thomas Lim
(Senior Teacher, EL)
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@moe.edu.sg
32_Mr Thomas Lim.JPG
4H
Form Teacher

Mr Guan Zhonghui guan_zhong_hui@moe.edu.sg 54_Mr Guan Zhonghui.JPG
4H 
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Serena Shum
serena_tan_kiat_kun@moe.edu.sg
57_Mrs Serena Shum.JPG
4J
Form Teacher
Miss Alice Teng
teng_rui_chin@moe.edu.sg
55_Miss Alice Teng Rui Chin.JPG
4J
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Winnie Chua chua_ah_khoon@moe.edu.sg 46_Mdm Winnie Chua.JPG
4 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Mr Thomas Lim
(Senior Teacher, EL)
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@moe.edu.sg 32_Mr Thomas Lim.JPG
4 Tag 2
Form Teacher
Mrs Serena Shum
serena_tan_kiat_kun@moe.edu.sg
57_Mrs Serena Shum.JPG
4 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Mdm Winnie Chua chua_ah_khoon@moe.edu.sg 46_Mdm Winnie Chua.JPG
P5 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
5A
Form Teacher
Mrs Lai-Wu Peiling wu_peiling@moe.edu.sg
88_Mdm Wu Peiling.JPG
5A
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Chew Kah Yee
chew_kah_yee@moe.edu.sg
50_Mdm Chew Kah Yee.JPG
5B
Form Teacher
Mdm Goh Chiew Hoon
goh_chiew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
63_Mdm Goh Chiew Hoon.JPG
5B
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Lee Bee Choo
lee_bee_choo@moe.edu.sg
100_Mdm Lee Bee Choo.JPG
5C
Form Teacher
Mdm Long Li Ping
long_liping@moe.edu.sg
24_Mdm Long Li Ping.JPG
5C
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Lim Linlim_lin@moe.edu.sg
73_Mdm Lim Lin.JPG
5D
Form Teacher
Mr Macus Quek macus_quek_weng_sung@moe.edu.sg
5D
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Wong Oi Leewong_oi_lee@moe.edu.sg 87_Mdm Wong Oi Lee.JPG
5E
Form Teacher
Mdm Tan Ailian yeo_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg 17_Mrs Tan Ai Lian.jpg
5E
Co Form Teacher
Ms Ng Pei Sin ng_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg
79_Miss Ng Pei Sin.JPG
5F
Form Teacher
Ms Lena Tantan_keng_hui_lena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Tan.jpg
5F
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Hon Mui Yong hoon_hon_mui_yong@moe.edu.sg 64_Mdm Hon Mui Yong.jpg
5G
Form Teacher
Ms Lin Pei-Jing
lin_pei-jing@moe.edu.sg MsLinPei-Jing.jpg
5G
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Wee Huiwen
chan_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
22_Mrs Wee Hui Wen.JPG
5H
Form Teacher
Mr Yang Fengyi yang_feng_yi@moe.edu.sg 41_Mr Yang Fengyi.JPG
5H
Co Form Teacher
Mr Yap Kian Wee
yap_kian_wee@moe.edu.sg  45_Mr Yap Kian Wee.jpg
5J
Form Teacher
Mdm Wendy Ng
ng_wai_fung@moe.edu.sg
58_Mdm Ng Wai Fung.JPG
5J
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Ai Foon
tan_ai_foon@moe.edu.sg
42_Mrs Lee Ai Foon.JPG
5 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Mrs Wee Huiwen
chan_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
22_Mrs Wee Hui Wen.JPG
5 Tag 2
Form Teacher
Mr Yap Kian Weeyap_kian_wee@moe.edu.sg 
45_Mr Yap Kian Wee.jpg
5 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Mdm Wendy Ngng_wai_fung@moe.edu.sg 
58_Mdm Ng Wai Fung.JPG
P6 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
6AB(6AB1) 
Form Teacher
Mrs Michelle Tan
soh_soke_mei_michelle@moe.edu.sg
52_Mrs Michelle Tan.JPG
6A(6AB2) 
Form Teacher
Mrs Shirley Wee
koh_lay_guat_shirley@moe.edu.sg
48_Mrs Shirley Wee.JPG
6A(6AB2)
Co Form Teacher
Mr Chua Gee Woung
chua_gee_woung@moe.edu.sg 
59_Mr Chua Gee Woung.JPG
6B(6AB3)
Form Teacher
Mrs Grace Ling
tan_li_hong_grace@moe.edu.sg
49_Mrs Grace Ling.JPG
6B(6AB3)
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Wong Lai Yin 99_Mdm Wong Lai Yin.JPG
6C
Form Teacher
Mrs Yap Saw Kim
oon_saw_kim@moe.edu.sg
47_Mrs Yap Saw Kim.JPG
6C
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Goh Lai Pengtan_lai_peng@moe.edu.sg
38_Mrs Goh Lai Peng.JPG
6D
Form Teacher
Mr Kum Chee Fai kum_chee_fai@moe.edu.sg
36_Mr Kum Chee Fai.JPG
6D
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Chew - Lim Hwee Ling
lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
97_Mrs Chew-Lim Hwee Ling.JPG
6E
Form Teacher
Ms Julia Ho ho_kit_mun_julia@moe.edu.sg
Miss_Julia_Ho.jpg
6E 
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Pang Shau Foon pang_shau_foon@moe.edu.sg
81_Mdm Pang Shau Foon.JPG
6F
Form Teacher
Ms Sam Poh Fong
sam_poh_fong@moe.edu.sg
56_Miss Sam Poh Fong.JPG
6F
Co Form Teaccher
Mdm Huang Xiuqin huang_xiuqin@moe.edu.sg 65_Mdm Huang Xiuqin.JPG
6G
Form Teacher
Mdm Chiew Sook Yee
(Senior Teacher, CL)
chiew_sook_yee@moe.edu.sg
40_Mdm Chiew Sook Yee.JPG
6G
Co Form Teacher
Miss Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@moe.edu.sg
25_Miss Chia Su Ngin.JPG
6H
Form Teacher
Mdm Lum Wai Mung lum_wai_mung@moe.edu.sg
76_Mdm Lum Wai Mung.JPG
6H
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Denise Kee yeo_sulyn_denise@moe.edu.sg
94_Mrs Denise Kee.JPG
6J
Form Teacher
Mdm Ang Peng Peng
ang_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
29_Mdm Ang Peng Peng.JPG
6J
Co Form Teacher
Mr Leo Chin Choon
leo_chin_choon@moe.edu.sg
53_Mr Leo Chin Choon.JPG
6 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Miss Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@moe.edu.sg
25_Miss Chia Su Ngin.JPG
6 Tag 2
Form Teacher
 Mdm Lum Wai Mung
lum_wai_mung@moe.edu.sg
76_Mdm Lum Wai Mung.JPG
6 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Mr Leo Chin Choonleo_chin_choon@moe.edu.sg
53_Mr Leo Chin Choon.JPG
Teachers
Class Name Email Photo
Mdm Nirmala Binte Mohd Ismail (Mrs Fiah) nirmala_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg 09_Mrs Nirmala Fiah.JPG
 Mr Daniel Guan daniel_guan@moe.edu.sgMr Daniel Guan.jpg
 Mrs Soh Cuishanfoo_cui_shan@moe.edu.sg 37_Ms Foo Cuishan.JPG
 Mrs Chua Fangcheoh_fang@moe.edu.sg13_Mrs Chua Fang.JPG
 Ms Foo Say Lianfoo_say_lian@moe.edu.sg124_Miss Foo Say Lian.JPG 
 Mdm Goh Chwee Bock - 
 Ms Lim Li Li - 
 Ms Jacquelin Ong- 
 Miss Koh Yu Xin  
 Miss Dawn Janner Ng 
 Mdm Wang Ling  
AEDs
Class Name Email Photo
Mrs Priscilla Lau
(Senior School Counsellor)
lau_lui_meng_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
110_Mrs Priscilla Lau.JPG
 Mr Herbert Goh
(AED, LBS) 
herbert_goh_guang_yang@moe.edu.sgHerbert Goh GuangYang.JPG
 Ms Nur Amani Bte Ahmad Amani
(AED, LBS)
nur_amani_binti_ahmad@moe.edu.sg Ms Nur Amani.JPG
 
Miss Choong Rui Qi 
(AED, T&L)
 choong_rui_qi@moe.edu.sg111_Miss Choong Rui Qi.JPG 
 Mr Mohamed Noor
(AED, T&L)
mohamed_noor_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 112_Mr Mohamed Noor.jpg
  Mr Ng Seng Yeok
(AED, T&L)
ng_seng_yeok@moe.edu.sg 113_Mr Ng Seng Yeok.JPG
  Miss Nur Atiqa Bte Saliman
(AED, T&L)
nur_atiqa_saliman@moe.edu.sg 114_Miss Nur Atiqa Binte Saliman.JPG