Home > About Us > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Principal & Vice Principal
Designation Name Email Address Photo
Principal Mrs Ong Hui Khim chia_hui_khim@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mrs Low Boon Hwee Chew_boon_hwee@schools.gov.sg bh
Vice-Principal Mrs Adeline Ng Adeline_Tan@schools.gov.sg
HODs, LHs & SHs
Designation Name Email Address Photo
HOD - English Language Mrs Venkatesh Shanthi shanthi_supramaniam_ve@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Chinese Language Culture
Miss Wang Haining wang_haining@moe.edu.sg 
HOD -Science Ms Cheong Mei Ling Audrey cheong_mei_ling_audrey@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Information, Communications & Technology (ICT)
Mrs Jenny Lim
lee_beng_hong_jenny@moe.edu.sg HOD - ICT 
HOD -Physical Education, Aesthetics and CCA Mrs Sandy Tay phoon_soe_leng_sandy@moe.edu.sg
HOD - Character, Citizenship Education (CCE)
Mrs Soh Pei Wen lim_peiwen@moe.edu.sg HOD - CCE 
Year Head (LB, covering) & SH - International Relations
Mdm Cho Yue Waicho_yue_wai@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head (Middle Block)  Mrs Shirlyn Seah koh_lee_kun_shirlyn@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Block)
Mrs Kheng Mui Yeekheng_mui_yee@moe.edu.sg  
HOD - School Staff Developer (SSD) Mdm Teo Chen Chen teo_chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
LH - English LanguageMs Wendy Tan tan_yen_teng_wendy@moe.edu.sg101_Miss Tan Yen Teng Wendy 2.jpg
LH - Chinese  Mdm Wong Lai Yin wong_lai_yin@moe.edu.sg
LH - Mathematics
Mrs Chew - Lim Hwee Ling lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg hl
LH - Mathematics Mdm Lee Bee Choo lee_bee_choo@moe.edu.sg
HOD - GEP  Mrs Denise Kee yeo_sulyn_denise@moe.edu.sg
SH - Physical Education
Mr Johnson Lock
 johnson_lock@moe.edu.sg Mr Johnson Lock.JPG
SH - Information, Communications & Technology (ICT) Mdm Ng Kai Shi ng_kai_shi@moe.edu.sg 
HOD - SAP
Mr Ho Boon Huat  ho_boon_huat@moe.edu.sgMr Ho BoonHuat.jpg
 SH - SAPMr Yang Fengyi yang_fengyi@moe.edu.sg Mr Yang Fengyi.jpg
Executive Administrative Staff (EAS)
Designation Name Email Address Photo
Administration Manager Mr Phua Liat Keong phua_liat_keong@moe.edu.sg
AM_Mr Phua Liat Keong 2.jpg
Administration ManagerMs Lim Xiuli lim_xiuli@schools.gov.sg Ms Lim Xiuli.jpg
Operations Manager Mr Png Gay Pheow png_gay_pheow@moe.edu.sg
Png Gay Pheow.JPG
Adjunct
Operations Manager 
Mr Ho Kee Kit ho_kee_kit@moe.edu.sg Mr HoKK.jpg
P1 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
1A
Form Teacher
Mrs Marie Young

hau_ee_ping_marie@moe.edu.sg

1A
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Wong Lai Yin
 wong_lai_yin@moe.edu.sg  
1B
Form Teacher
Mdm Wong Oi Lee
wong_oi_lee@moe.edu.sg
1B
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Soo Shio Fung
soo_shio_fung@moe.edu.sg
1C 
Form Teacher
Miss Siti Hajar Binte Abdul Hamid siti_hajar_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
15_Ms Siti Hajar 2.jpg
1C
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Ong Chai Sen ong_chai_sen@moe.edu.sg
1D
Form Teacher
Mdm Vithiya D/O Variyah vithiya_variyah@moe.edu.sg
1D
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Li Xing
li_xing@moe.edu.sg Mdm Li Xing2.jpg
1E
Form Teacher
Miss Toh Pei Hoon toh_pei_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1E
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Chan Keen Choon
chan_keen_choon_a@moe.edu.sg 
1F
Form Teacher
Mrs Hoh Suh Jen
yin_suh_jen@moe.edu.sg
1F
Co Form Teacher 
Miss Foo Say Lian  foo_say_lian@moe.edu.sg
1G
Form Teacher
Miss Zhaolin Alexandra Goh
zhaolin_alexandra_goh@moe.edu.sg
1G
Co Form Teacher
Miss Song Fang
song_fang@moe.edu.sg
1H
Form Teacher
Mdm Hon Mui Yong
hoon_hon_mui_yong@moe.edu.sg
1H
Co Form Teacher 
Ms Wendy Tan
tan_yen_teng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
101_Miss Tan Yen Teng Wendy 2.jpg
       
P2 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
2A
Form Teacher
Mdm Ong Wei Lin
ong_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg
2A
Co Form Teacher
Ms Ng Li-Hwang
ng_li-hwang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Li-hwang.jpg
2B
Form Teacher
Mdm Sabrina Lee Sabai
sabrina_lee_sabai@moe.edu.sg
2B
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Teo Siang Hiok
teo_siang_hiok@moe.edu.sg
2C
Form Teacher
Mdm Yang Hwee Eng Elizabeth
yang_hwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
2C
Co Form Teacher 
Mrs Goh Lai Peng
(Senior Teacher, CL)
tan_lai_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Lai Peng2.JPG
2D
Form Teacher
Miss Loo Lee Fen
loo_lee_fen@moe.edu.sg
2D
Co Form Teacher 
Miss Lin Yingru
lin_yingru@moe.edu.sg
2E
Form Teacher
Mrs Chua Fang cheoh_fang@moe.edu.sg
2E
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Xie Wei
(Senior Teacher, CL)
xie_wei@moe.edu.sg   
2F
Form Teacher
Ms Nuratika Binte Azami
nuratika_azami@moe.edu.sg
2F
Co Form Teacher
Ms Chung Wei-Shan
 chung_wei-shan@moe.edu.sg
2G
Form Teacher
Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Safaruddin 
nurul_huda_safaruddin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurul Huda Bte Safaruddin.jpg
2G
Co Form Teacher
Miss Zhou Jing
 zhou_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
2H
Form Teacher
Mdm Sher Ong Chiew Har
ong_chiew_har@moe.edu.sg
2H
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Johnson Lock
johnson_lock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Johnson Lock.JPG
P3 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
3A
FormTeacher
Mr Macus Quek
macus_quek_weng_sung@moe.edu.sg
MACUS.jpeg
3A
Co Form Teacher
Mr Mohamed Noor Bin Adullah mohamed_noor_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
3B
Form Teacher
Mdm Goh Chiew Hoon
goh_chiew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
ch
3B
Co Form Teacher
Ms Jolene Cheah Li Ping cheah_li_ping_jolene@moe.edu.sg
Jolene Cheah LiPing2.jpg
3C
Form Teacher
Miss Sanisa Binte Sapari sanisa_sapari@moe.edu.sg
3C
Co Form Teacher
Mr Tay Wei Seng
tay_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg
3D
Form Teacher
Mr Mohammad Fairoz Bin Edros mohammad_fairoz_edros@moe.edu.sg
3D
Co Form Teacher
Miss Choong Rui Qi
 choong_rui_qi@moe.edu.sg
3E
Form Teacher
Mdm Wu Pei Ling
wu_peiling@moe.edu.sg
88_Mdm Wu Peiling.JPG
3E
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Pang Shau Foon
pang_shau_foon@moe.edu.sg
3F
Form Teacher
Ms Tey Ker Hann
tey_ker_hann@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tey Key Hann.JPG
3F
Co Form Teacher
Mr Dylan Chua
chua_eng_huat@moe.edu.sg
P4 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
4A
Form Teacher
Mdm Seah Mui Hoon
seah_mui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4A
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Karen Haw sim_poh_hwa_karen@moe.edu.sg
 
4B
Form Teacher
Mrs Tiang Hwee Min
yong_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg
4B
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Lee Bee Choo
lee_bee_choo@moe.edu.sg
4C
Form Teacher
Mdm Long Li Ping
long_liping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Long Li Ping.JPG
4C
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Ng Kai Shi
ng_kai_shi@moe.edu.sg
 
4D
Form Teacher
Mrs Jesslyn Loh
jesslyn_low_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
4D
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Ng Seng Yeok
ng_seng_yeok@moe.edu.sg
1
4E
Form Teacher
Mrs Tan Ai Lian
yeo_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
4E
Co Form Teacher 
Mdm Zhang Jing
zhang_jing_a@moe.edu.sg
4F
Form Teacher
Mdm Tan See Hwa
tan_see_hwa@moe.edu.sg
4F
Co Form Teacher
Miss Nur Atiqa Bte Saliman
nur_atiqa_saliman@moe.edu.sg
4G
Form Teacher
Ms Lin Pei-Jing
lin_pei-Jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Pei-Jing.JPG
4G 
Co Form Teacher
Mr Thomas Lim
(Senior Teacher, EL)
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@moe.edu.sg
4H
Form Teacher
(SH - SAP)
Mr Yang Fengyi
yang_fengyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yang Fengyi.jpg
4H 
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Shadidah Binte Mokhtar
(Senior Teacher, Maths)
shadidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
4J
Form Teacher
Miss Alice Teng
teng_rui_chin@moe.edu.sg
4J
Co Form Teacher 
Mrs Serena Shum
serena_tan_kiat_kun@moe.edu.sg
4 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Mr Thomas Lim
(Senior Teacher, EL)
thomas_lim_kok_tiong@moe.edu.sg
4 Tag 2
Form Teacher
Mrs Serena Shum
serena_tan_kiat_kun@moe.edu.sg
4 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Miss Alice Teng
teng_rui_chin@moe.edu.sg
P5 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
5A
Form Teacher
Mrs Shirley Wee
koh_lay_guat_shirley@moe.edu.sg Mrs Shirley Wee.jpg
5A
Co Form Teacher
Miss Teo Wei Ren
teo_wei_ren@moe.edu.sg 
5B
Form Teacher
Mdm Julia Ho
ho_kit_mun_julia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Julia Ho.jpg
5B
Co Form Teacher
Mr Mohd Faizal
mohamad_faizal_mat_isa@moe.edu.sg
5C
Form Teacher
Mr Kum Chee Fai
kum_chee_fai@moe.edu.sg
5C
Co Form Teacher
Ms Kellie Quek
quek_kai_li_kellie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Quek Kai Li Kellie.jpg
5D
Form Teacher
Mdm Foo Cuishan foo_cuishan@moe.edu.sg
5D
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Wan Hai Yan
wan_hai_yan@moe.edu.sg
5E
Form Teacher
Ms Lena Tan Keng Hui tan_keng_hui_lena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Tan.jpg
5E
Co Form Teacher
Mr Neo Eng Yeow neo_eng_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Eng Yeow.JPG
5F
Form Teacher
Mdm Huang Xiuqin huang_xiuqin@moe.edu.sg
5F
Co Form Teacher
Mr Daniel Guan
daniel_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Guan.jpg
5G
Form Teacher
Mdm Lum Wai Mung
lum_wai_mung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Wai Mung2.jpg
5G
Co Form Teacher
Miss Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@moe.edu.sg
5H
Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Ai Foon tan_ai_foon@moe.edu.sg
5H
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Denise Kee
yeo_sulyn_denise@moe.edu.sg 
5J
Form Teacher
Mdm Chiew Sook Yee
(Senior Teacher, CL)
chiew_sook_yee@moe.edu.sg
5J
Co Form Teacher
Mdm Winnie Chua
chua_ah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
5 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Miss Chia Su Ngin
chia_su_ngin@moe.edu.sg
5 Tag 2
Form Teacher
Mdm Winnie Chua
chua_ah_khoon@moe.edu.sg
5 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Ai Foon
tan_ai_foon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ai Foon.jpg
P6 Form Teachers
Class Name Email Address Photo
6AB1 
Form Teacher
Miss Gwendolyn Hew Mann Shiuan
hew_mann_shiuan_gwendolyn@moe.edu.sg
Gwen
6AB1
Co Form Teacher 
Mr Tan Geok Chuan
tan_geok_chuan@moe.edu.sg
6AB2 
Form Teacher
Mr Chua Gee Woung
chua_gee_woung@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chua Gee Woung.jpg
6AB2
Co Form Teacher
Mrs Chew - Lim Hwee Ling
lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg hl
6AB3
Form Teacher
Mrs Yap Saw Kim
oon_saw_kim@moe.edu.sg
6AB3
Co Form Teacher
Miss Ng Pei Sin
ng_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg
6C
Form Teacher
Mrs Michelle Tan
soh_soke_mei_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 
6C
Co Form Teacher
Mr Leong Sin Yee
leong_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
6D
Form Teacher
Mrs Grace Ling
tan_li_hong_grace@moe.edu.sg
6D
Co Form Teacher
Ms Lee Rui Ching
lee_rui_ching@moe.edu.sg Miss Lee Rui Ching.jpg
6E
Form Teacher
Mdm Chew Kah Yee
chew_kah_yee@moe.edu.sg
6E 
Co Form Teacher
Mr Liu Jianguo
liu_jianguo@moe.edu.sg
6F
Form Teacher
Mdm Ser Yah Lee
ser_yah_lee@moe.edu.sg
6F
Co Form Teaccher
Mrs Diana Cheng  yoong_seek_ling_diana@moe.edu.sg   
6G
Form Teacher
Mdm Ng Wai Fung
ng_wai_fung@moe.edu.sg
6G
Co Form Teacher
Ms Sam Poh Fong
sam_poh_fong@moe.edu.sg
6H
Form Teacher
Mr Guan Zhonghui guan_zhonghui@moe.edu.sg
6H
Co Form Teacher
Mr Leo Chin Choon 
leo_chin_choon@moe.edu.sg
6J
Form Teacher
Mdm Ang Peng Peng
ang_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
6J
Co Form Teacher
Mr Yap Kian Wee  yap_kian_wee@moe.edu.sg
6 Tag 1
Form Teacher
Ms Sam Poh Fong sam_poh_fong@moe.edu.sg
6 Tag 2
Form Teacher
Mr Leo Chin Choon 
leo_chin_choon@moe.edu.sg
6 Tag 3
Form Teacher
Mr Yap Kian Wee
yap_kian_wee@moe.edu.sg
Teachers
Class Name Email Photo
  Mrs Wee Hui Wen
 chan_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Nirmala Binte Mohd Ismail (Mrs Fiah) nirmala_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koo Xi Yan koo_ong_xiyan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Chuan Hong Mooi  chuan_hong_mooi@moe.edu.sg   
 Ms Fong Li Yingfong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg Ms Fong Li Ying.jpg
 Mrs Vivien Tanyu_yen_ling_vivien@moe.edu.sg Mrs Vivien Tan.JPG
 Ms Eunice Leong 
eunice_leong@moe.edu.sg Ms Leong Pui Fong.jpg
AEDs
Class Name Email Photo
Mrs Priscilla Lau
(Senior School Counsellor)
lau_lui_meng_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
2
 Mr Herbert Goh
(AED, LBS) 
herbert_goh_guang_yang@moe.edu.sgMr Herbert Goh.jpg
 Ms Nur Amani Binti Ahmad Amani
(AED, LBS)
nur_amani_binti_ahmad@moe.edu.sg Ms Nur Amani.JPG